Bloodhound Gang – Hooray For Boobies

Artist: Bloodhound Gang
Year: 1999
Genre: Punk
Notes: Discogs
Add. Notes:
Encoder: FLAC
Bitrate: ~900 kBit/s (VBR)
Size: 389 MB
Password: “slam” (without ” “)


1 I Hope You Die
2 The Inevitable Return Of The 
Great White 
3 Mama's Boy
4 Three Point One Four 3:55
5 Mope
6 Yummy Down On This
7 The Ballad Of Chasey Lain
8 R.S.V.P.
9 Magna Cum Nada
10 The Bad Touch
11 That Cough Came With A Prize
12 Take The Long Way Home
13 Hell Yeah
14 Right Turn Clyde
15 This Is Stupid 0:10
16 A Lap Dance Is So Much Better 
When The 
Stripper Is Crying
17 The Ten Coolest Things About 
New Jersey
18 Along Comes Mary
19 Untitled 4:51

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.